Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on Instagram

lcoc_phone.png 403.782.4300          lcoc_email.png info(at)          lcoc_email-07.png  6005-50th Ave, Lacombe AB, T4L 1K7

People’s Choice for Customer Service


Nominations close July 7, 2019

Online voting for "People’s Choice for Customer Service" award will be July 19 - September 13

Eligibility Criteria for Individual Awards 
(Customer Service, Citizen of the Year, Lifetime Achievement, Farm Family)

  • Must not have received an award in the individual categories for the last 5 years. 

Past Award Winners:

  • 2015 - Charlene Reimer, A&W Lacombe
  • 2016 - Sue Sage, Lacombe Storage
  • 2017 - Scott Beauclair, Darryl Deutsch Napa Auto Parts

Voting has now closed!

Thank you for participating - see you at the Gala for the results! 

test vote: